Skip to content

Where I’ve been

May 2, 2013

Vistas of tomorrow

IMG_2015

 

A three day getaway, impending university deadlines and a VERY nasty stomach bug mean that I have failed to attend to my blog for much too long for my liking. But now here I am, curled up on my couch sipping on my walnut maple tea (thank you Canada) finally able to show it some lovin’.

These photos serve as a teaser of my getaway to Margaret River. I went with S, and we stayed just outside of Margs right on the beach in Gnarabup. I will always stay there now. It’s pure chill. It also has the best breakfast spot in the region called White Elephant… my oh my I do love breakfast.

IMG_1927

IMG_1928

IMG_1929

IMG_1940

IMG_1980

IMG_1974

IMG_1970

This was one of the best trips to Margs I’ve had to date. A more comprehensive photo diary will follow shortly xx

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Green Chemistry @ MUN

Less solvent, Less waste, Less energy

Lyra Nara Blog

modern holistic medicine, bioenergy devices, create your healthy journey

Developing the Process

Selected papers for the Process Development Chemist

Anthony Crasto's Transverse Mylitis Blog

Medicinal chemistry clips for you

Inspiring Science

Casting light on great ideas

pharmupdates.wordpress.com/

News and articles on the Pharmaceutical Industry

Colorblind Chemistry

Organometallic Chemistry with a Vengeance.

Metta Wellness

Where Massage and Wellness come together to create Balance of Mind, Body, Spirit , http://www.mettaspa.net

breastfedblog

A great WordPress.com site

Syntheticnature

Total Synthesis and general organic chemistry

Your mom is like science?

Practical scientific analogy education and outreach

NaturAsia

in English

RecallsDirect™ by Living Safely™

Official Site - An initiative of LivingSafely.org™, we report on food, product and vehicle recalls from various agencies in US, Canada, Europe and other jurisdictions.

DRUG REGULATORY AFFAIRS INTERNATIONAL

Drug Regulatory affairs by DR ANTHONY MELVIN CRASTO, Worlddrugtracker

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

GreenChemBlog

Green Chemistry Awesomeness.

