Skip to content

First Day in Adelaide, South Australia

May 2, 2013

Travel Expeditions

I woke up at 5:30AM and decided that today is the day for an adventure! I was texting my friend, Dale, wondering where the hell to get pancakes in this city. I wanted to go on a Pancake adventure, an adventure to the pancakes, a pancake mystery in Australia needed to be solved. I was informed of this amazing place called, “The Original Pancake Kitchen”. I literally went straight to Google maps and decided that I’m going to take the buses to the city… the city I’ve only seen from the airplane. Knowing I’m completely hopeless just made it even more exhilarating.  With a bit of help from my friends I easily got into the city and met up with Dale.

Now I am not lying when I say these were the best pancakes I’ve ever had in my entire life. For 8$, I would go there for every meal, any time of…

View original post 370 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Green Chemistry @ MUN

Less solvent, Less waste, Less energy

Lyra Nara Blog

modern holistic medicine, bioenergy devices, create your healthy journey

Developing the Process

Selected papers for the Process Development Chemist

Anthony Crasto's Transverse Mylitis Blog

Medicinal chemistry clips for you

Inspiring Science

Casting light on great ideas

pharmupdates.wordpress.com/

News and articles on the Pharmaceutical Industry

Colorblind Chemistry

Organometallic Chemistry with a Vengeance.

Metta Wellness

Where Massage and Wellness come together to create Balance of Mind, Body, Spirit , http://www.mettaspa.net

breastfedblog

A great WordPress.com site

Syntheticnature

Total Synthesis and general organic chemistry

Your mom is like science?

Practical scientific analogy education and outreach

NaturAsia

in English

RecallsDirect™ by Living Safely™

Official Site - An initiative of LivingSafely.org™, we report on food, product and vehicle recalls from various agencies in US, Canada, Europe and other jurisdictions.

DRUG REGULATORY AFFAIRS INTERNATIONAL

Drug Regulatory affairs by DR ANTHONY MELVIN CRASTO, Worlddrugtracker

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

GreenChemBlog

Green Chemistry Awesomeness.

